[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions_content.php on line 77: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions_content.php on line 77: Undefined variable: Array
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions_content.php on line 77: Trying to access array offset on value of type null
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions_content.php on line 77: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions_content.php on line 77: Undefined variable: Array
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions_content.php on line 77: Trying to access array offset on value of type null
Teach Soap • View topic - Seeking feedback on Vegetable Base and Olive Oil base?

Teach Soap

Soap Making Recipes, Tips and Tutorials
It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2024 1:37 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours

PostPosted: Wed Apr 01, 2009 10:18 pm 

Hi all. I'm new to MP (and I have SoapyLove and Nova Studio to thank). And I'm really excited about this new journey.

Preamble to my question-
I've decided to try and make a go of selling some soap at my childrens carnival fair at the end of May. It's called "The Marché' I'm going to use this event for two purposes - 1. provide proceeds to the school from the sale of the soap and 2. test market my designs, fragrances, packaging (etc..) and get feedback. And seriously think about taking this creative outlet to the next level.